Club Directors

Club Directors serve to increase awareness about the Trust’s mission. The primary goals are to maximize communication between the Trust and GAP-member clubs, and to better identify potential caddie-scholars.

Here are our current Club Directors:

Applebrook Golf Club - Keith Walkers
Aronimink Golf Club - Lew Cook, Bill Pancoast, and Michael Walsh III
Bent Creek Country Club - Damon Heller
Blue Bell Country Club - Jules Quinones
Commonwealth National Golf Club - Karen Siegel
Concord Country Club - Ed Brzezowski
Doylestown Country Club - Matt McFarlane
Fieldstone Golf Club - Rich Ogorek
Hidden Creek Golf Club - Anthony Franchi
Indian Valley Country Club - John Choyka
Lancaster Country Club - Ryan Miller
Lehigh Country Club - Tim Yenawine
Manufacturers Golf & Country Club - Todd Bevington
Merion Golf Club - David Ix
Metedeconk National Golf Club - David Folkes & Robert DiLeo
North Hills Country Club - Rob Streit
Overbrook Golf Club - Robert Loftus & Robert Fahey
Philadelphia Cricket Club - Powell Arms, Andrew Downs & Kevin Gallagher
Philmont Country Club - Scott Landsberg
Sandy Run Country Club - Daniel B. Flynn
Saucon Valley Country Club - Rob Ashford & Tony Auteri
The Springhaven Club - Dr. Richard Blonski
St. Davids Golf Club - Scott Deakins
Tavistock Country Club - James Conway
Waynesborough Country Club - Richard Mingey
Whitemarsh Valley Country Club - Dan Galbally & Megan Galbally